Album de la semaine : IDLES – Ultra Mono Au sommaire : SHAME – Alphabet NEILS CHILDREN – The First Conversation That We Ever Had KEVIN MORBY – Campfire IAN SKELLY – Jokerman IDLES – Reigns THE DIRTBOMBS – Underdog METZ – A Boat To Drown In IDLES – Model Village GREEN SEAGULL – Aerosol TIñA – I Feel Fine OH SEES – Electric War FRANKIE AND THE WITCH FINGERS – Sweet Freak THE RENTALS – Please Let That Be You IDLES – Ne Touche Pas Moi